The Disaster Research Center

DRC Graduate Students

Ryan Burke
Disaster Science & Management
Ph.D. Student
rpburke@udel.edu

Anthony Cario
Disaster Science & Management
M.S. Student
acario@udel.edu

Ray Chang
Disaster Science & Management
Ph.D. Student
hchang@udel.edu

Ashley Farmer
Sociology & Criminal Justice
Ph.D. Student
akfarmer@udel.edu

Alex Greer
Disaster Science & Management
Ph.D. Student
agreer@udel.edu

Mei Johnson
Disaster Science & Management
M.S. Student
mjohn@udel.edu

Hans Louis-Charles
Disaster Science & Management
Ph.D. Student
hanslc@udel.edu

Hasan Manzour
Civil Engineering
Ph.D. Student
hmanzour@udel.edu

Valerie Marlowe
Disaster Science & Management
Ph.D. Student
marlowev@udel.edu

Danielle Nagele
Disaster Science & Management
Ph.D. Student
dnagele@udel.edu

Maggie Nelan
Sociology & Criminal Justice
Ph.D. Student
mnelan@udel.edu

Sam Penta
Sociology & Criminal Justice
Ph.D. Student
spenta@udel.edu

Kun Yang
Civil Engineering
Ph.D. Student
kunyang@udel.edu

Daryl Yoder-Bontrager
Disaster Science & Management
Ph.D. Student
dyb@udel.edu


 

 

Not Pictured:

Sarah Gregory
Disaster Science & Management
Ph.D. Student
athena@udel.edu